Hello from Queensland Australia

Every great relationship starts with an introduction. Say "Hi!" and tells us a bit about yourself. Meet your new BFFs. No oversharing, please.
Ironbarkbob

Hello from Queensland Australia

Post by Ironbarkbob »

Hello every one. Glad to be here. My name is Robert. I am a prolific singer song writer from Queensland Australia.
I use Studio One as my DAW and Band in a Box to construct my musical ideas. Ive been writing since the early eighties.
I mostly write as a hobby but now and then submit material to a popular online marketing site. My genres are Country,Country Rock, Rock n Roll,Bluegrass and basically all things Americana. I look forward to meeting and learning from you. Most of my current material can be found at the following link. Rob
My Material
Last edited by Ironbarkbob on Fri Apr 13, 2018 7:53 am, edited 1 time in total.
Greg_L

Re: Hello from Queensalnd Australia

Post by Greg_L »

Ironbarkbob wrote: Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:42 pm Hello every one. Glad to be here. My name is Robert. I am a prolific singer song writer from Queensland Australia.
I use Studio One as my DAW and Band in a Box to construct my musical ideas. Ive been writing since the early eighties.
I mostly write as a hobby but now and then submit material to a popular online marketing site. My genres are Country,Country Rock, Rock n Roll,Bluegrass and basically all things Americana. I look forward to meeting and learning from you. Most of my current material can be found at the following link. Rob
My Material
Hello Rob. Glad you found us. :coolstorybro:
Rebel Yell
TheTestingYak

Post by TheTestingYak »

Ironbarkbob wrote: Wed Apr 11, 2018 10:42 pm Hello every one. Glad to be here. My name is Robert. I am a prolific singer song writer from Queensland Australia.
My Material
oi brav.
Good Choon Brav.
WhiskeyJack
Site Admin

Post by WhiskeyJack »

My Material