Amplitube 4 60% Off until May 11th.

New Guitar Day? Obsessed with tone? 10 on the volume dial not enough? Celestion vs. Electrovoice? Cum in, feel the noize.
WhiskeyJack
Site Admin

Amplitube 4 60% Off until May 11th.

Post by WhiskeyJack »

I should have posted this earlier i'm a shitty admin.

Amplitube 4 60% Off Until May 11th.

:sherlock: :sherlock:
:happytrees:
rammer24

Re: Amplitube 4 60% Off until May 11th.

Post by rammer24 »

Cool! I might go for this. I have 2 days to think about it. I'll make a decision by tonight. The price is definitely right. I just don't know if all the features are going to be worth it. I don't need the acoustic pedal, and I'm not sure if I need anything that has to do with cabs and speakers since I have a shit ton to choose from in the batch of cab sims I got from Greg. Even if I were to use the Amplitube cabs, I don't need the "Cab room". Something I'll never use.

Just thinking out loud. For the price, it might still be worth picking up.
Greg_L

Post by Greg_L »

rammer24 wrote: Tue May 09, 2017 1:48 pm Cool! I might go for this. I have 2 days to think about it. I'll make a decision by tonight. The price is definitely right. I just don't know if all the features are going to be worth it. I don't need the acoustic pedal, and I'm not sure if I need anything that has to do with cabs and speakers since I have a shit ton to choose from in the batch of cab sims I got from Greg. Even if I were to use the Amplitube cabs, I don't need the "Cab room". Something I'll never use.

Hey you want some Vintage 30 impulses too?
Rebel Yell
WhiskeyJack
Site Admin

Post by WhiskeyJack »